Luxury Symposium 2024 - Luxury's new paradigm: How to win? | Replays

This replay is intended for viewing by 'Luxury's new paradigm: How to win?' Symposium attendees only. Please don't share it publicly in any form.
Thank you for your understanding.


Part 1

Part 2

Thank you to our 𝑇𝑎𝑠𝑘 𝐹𝑜𝑟𝑐𝑒 Julie Clody Medina, David Smaniotto, Ariel Gentzbourger, Damien Vernet, Johan YE, 

and all our wonderful speakers for this insightful day - Anson Bailey (eMBA), Angelica Cheung, Angelle Siyang-Le, Benjamin CABOUAT, Carole Vienne, Christine Loh, Doryun Chong, Dr. Estelle Dinh, Fabrice Lumineau, Filippo Gori, Julien-Loïc GARIN, Kate Munroe, Louis-Antoine Rousseau, Louise de Préaumont, Marie-Aude Stocker, Mehvesh Mumtaz Ahmed, Nelson C., Patrick Ho, Peggy H., Ronna C., Ward Niou, Yu Ting Hung, Alexander Li, Alice Lopin, Olivier SEGURA.

Special thanks to Divia Harilela for her energy and passion.